Sunday December 16
Today: 5:30 - 10:00 pm
1208 Wellington Street West
Ottawa, Ontario
613-761-1138
(map)

Parking off Hinton
 Reservation
Reservation
613-761-1138

 Gift Certificate

 News & Birthdays



 Hours
Sun - Mon5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue - Thu11:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday11:30 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Mon Dec 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve)
Closed on Tue Dec 25, 2018 (Christmas)
Closed on Wed Dec 26, 2018 (Boxing Day)
Closed on Tue Jan 1, 2019 (New Years)
Closed on Wed Jan 2, 2019 (Annual Holidays)
Closed on Thu Jan 3, 2019 (Annual Holidays)
Closed on Fri Jan 4, 2019 (Annual Holidays)
Closed on Sat Jan 5, 2019 (Annual Holidays)
Closed on Sun Jan 6, 2019 (Annual Holidays)
Closed on Mon Jan 7, 2019 (Annual Holidays)

 Profile
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
ParkingParking at rear from Hinton St.
Stationnement à l'arrière en prenant la rue Hinton.
ReservationsOnline Reservations, Phone Reservations, Walk-in
Wheelchair AccessFully Accessible - Accessible aux chaises roulantes

Home - Accueil | Reservations | Private Parties | Gift Certificate - Chèques cadeaux | Gallery - Photos
Copyright (c) 2018 Absinthe   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement Powered By: RezPlus